Bookmark and Share

Contact Us

One Tower Lane - Suite 2000
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Ph: (630) 574-5075 Fax: (630) 574-5175

Leadership

Nick Hayman
Senior Vice President and Publisher - Foodservice Group

email: nhayman@cspnet.com
phone: 202.350.4593

Editorial

Amanda M. Westbrooks
Online Editor
email: cspamanda@gmail.com
Phone: 847-612-8613

 

Sales

John Krueger
Regional Sales Manager
email: rkrueger@cspnet.com
Phone: 630-360-7625

Mark Cullum
Sales Manager

email: mcullum@cspnet.com
Phone: 630-528-9227

Tim Vaughan
Sales Manager

email: tvaughan@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9244

Phil Viscidi
Sales Manager

email: phil@viscidi.com
phone: 781.431.1320

Marketing

Gregory Pas
Senior Marketing Director

email: gpas@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9237

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Please send email and general information requests to:
email: cspinquire@cspnet.com

To Submit Print Ad Materials

Heather Stenson
Production Manager

email: hstenson@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9242
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Kelly Fleming
Online Production Coordinator

Phone: 630-528-9249
Email: kfleming@cspnet.com